1-877-COLLIS-1
You Are Here: Collis University | Leadership

Corporate

President

PRESIDENT

Wallace Fulton, III

Wallace, with a strong background in commercial roof maintenance and new construction roofing, came from Crowther Roofing based in Fort Myers, Fl.  Previously serving as the CAO, Wallace was promoted recently to the position of President.


Vice President

Joyce Lanier,
VICE PRESIDENT/OWNER

Joyce is the vice president and has been with the company since its inception. Joyce has three boys (Billy, Joey, and Douglas) and resides in Tuscawilla with her husband, Doug.

Email: Joyce Lanier (joyce@collisroofing.com)

CEO and Owner

Doug Lanier
CEO and Owner

Doug is a graduate of Stetson University in Deland. He has ultimate responsibility for all aspects of the company. Doug also maintains relationships with all of the company’s major customers and negotiates all major contracts. 

Doug, an avid golfer.  He has three children Jaclyn who works in AR as well as an Planned Community Estimator for HOA's, condos and townhome communities, Laura, and Douglas, as well as two step children, Joey a Roof Replacement and Home Improvement Estimator, Billy who is the Purchasing Manager, and has 10 beautiful grandchildren. He and Joyce reside in Tuscawilla with his wife, Joyce.

CFO

Mike Chmura,
CFO

Mike Chmura is the CFO, responsible for all financial aspects of Collis Roofing. A native of Michigan and graduate of Ferris State University, he has nearly 30 years of financial experience in the public and private sectors.

Email: Mike Chmura(mchmura@collisroofing.com)

Human Resource Manager

Emely J. Thomas,
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER

Emely is in charge of the administration of Collis' 600+ employees. She manages our Time Tracking System and coordinates all communication needs of our staff. She's the proud mother of two lovely children, Emmanuel & Stephanie Marie.

Email: Emely J. Thomas(ethomas@collisroofing.com)

Safety Director

Nino Ramirez, 
Safety Director, COSS Certified

Nino is responsible for administering the company’s safety program. He works closely with developers to maintain the highest level of operational safety as possible. Nino conducts safety orientations both in the office and in the field and performs various inspections to ensure compliance with the company’s safety policies.

Email: Nino Ramirez (nino@collisroofing.com)

Metal and Flat Production Manager

Robby Staats,
Production Manager

Robby is responsible for production on metal and flat roof departments. He has 24+ years of experience in the construction industry with 13 of those being with Collis Roofing. Robby loves boating and mudding.

Email: Robby Staats (robby@collisroofing.com)

Tile Department Production Manager

David Eubanks,
TILE DEPARTMENT PRODUTION MANAGER

David is responsible for all areas of production in the tile department. He oversees all tile department superintendents and roofing crews in the field.

Email: David Eubanks(deubanks@collisroofing.com)

Invoicing Manager

Wendy Staats,
INVOICING MANAGER

Wendy is the billing manager and is responsible for the timely and accurate billing for the company. Wendy also works closely with the field superintendents to monitor the completion of jobs and change orders.

Email: Wendy Staats(wendy@collisroofing.com)

Planned Community Estimator and Accounts Receivable

Jaclyn Lanier Mason,
Planned Community Estimator and Accounts Receivable Manager

Jaclyn is our only specialized estimator for  Master Planned Communities, HOA's, townhome and condo associations for maintenance programs that save money, planned costs and emergency service plans should a storm or natural disaster arise, as well as building improvements such as roof replacements, windows, solar, painting and much more.

Jaclyn is also our Accounts Receivable Manager. She is responsible for managing the day-to-day processing of all accounting functions, while helping maintain an effective, efficient, and sound credit union. She has also worked as our receptionist and done permitting for our Re-Roof Department.

Email: Jaclyn Lanier Mason( jaclyn@collisroofing.com)

Residential Sales & Estimating Coordinator

Matt Mason,
RESIDENTIAL SALES & ESTIMATING COORDINATOR

Matt is responsible for pricing and preparing all new construction bids and proposals for our current and potential clients. He attended both Florida State University and the University of Central Florida before joining Collis Roofing full-time in 2001.

Email: Matt Mason(matt@collisroofing.com)

Accounts Payable Manager

Mike Mesallis,
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE MANAGER

Mike is responsible for maintaining the company’s accounts payable records and issuing timely payment to all vendors. He is also responsible all employee reimbursements and expense disbursements.

Email: Mike Mesallis(mikem@collisroofing.com)

Re-Roof Department Manager

Justin Shelton,
RE-ROOF DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Justin is responsible for all areas of production in the re-roof department. He oversees all re-roof superintendents and roofing crews in the field.

Email: Justin Shelton(jshelton@collisroofing.com)

Metal Roofing Department Manager

Anthony "Tony" Mazzie,
Metal Roofing Department Manager

Email: Tony Mazzie (tmazzie@collisroofing.com)

Insurance, Contracts and Accounting

Kathy Bach
Contract Manager

Email: Kathy Bach at kbach@collisroofing.com

Tile Purchasing Manager

Paul Kennedy,
TILE PURCHASING MANAGER

Email: Paul Kennedy (pkennedy@collisroofing.com)

New Construction Estimating and Sales

Chad Thurmond,
NEW CONSTRUCTION ESTIMATING AND SALES

Email: Chad Thurmond(cthurmond@collisroofing.com)

Branch Managers

Melbourne Branch Manager

Duncan Smith
MELBOURNE BRANCH MANAGER

Duncan Smith is the General Manager of our Melbourne Branch. He is responsible for all operational, sales and production aspects of the Melbourne office.

Email: Duncan Smith at dsmith@collisroofing.com

St. Augustine Branch Manager

Paul Ginter
ST. AUGUSTINE BRANCH MANAGER

Paul is the General Manager of our St. Augustine Branch. He is responsible for all operational, sales and production aspects of the St. Augustine office.

Email Paul Ginter

Lakeland Branch Manager

Gary Moser,
LAKELAND BRANCH MANAGER

Gary is the General Manager of our Lakeland Branch. He is responsible for all operational, sales and production aspects of the Lakeland office.

Email: Gary Moser (gmoser@collisroofing.com)